奖学金和助学金

奖学金和助学金

贝勒比斯学院为有才华和志向的学生提供奖学金和助学金,旨在表示对你出色学术成绩的认可。贝勒比斯奖学金获得者不论在课堂内外都是杰出的典范。我们会根据你就读的课程河所限名额以及申请人的学业成绩来决定是否颁发奖学金和助学金。

我们还会对你提出较高的期望,包括:

  • 学业成绩优异
  • 树立个人榜样
  • 积极参与各类学院和校区的生活
  • 对年龄较小的学生给予辅导
  • 会见前来学院参观的客人们
  • 为年度学生刊物投稿

GCSE中学课程奖学金

贝勒比斯学院为GCSE中学课程中学习成绩优异并从小就有有雄心壮志的杰出青年学生们颁发奖学金。

  • 我们的GCSE中学课程奖学金以学费减免的形式颁发,额度分别为:20%、40% 或 70%。

A Level课程奖学金和大学预科课程助学金

贝勒比斯学院一直以来保持着卓越的成绩,我们成功地将一批批来自世界各地的学生送入英国顶尖学府。A Level课程奖学金只颁给我们有信心一定会成功的学生,这也是我们对在祖国就持有优异成绩学生们的肯定和为他们未来的投资。

针对想要报考英国顶尖学府,如牛津或剑桥大学或立志学医的杰出学生们,我们为你特别准备了教育专家辅导课程专为加深你对各知识点的理解和帮助你准备英国大学和学院招生服务中心(UCAS)的考试而精心设计

  • 我们的A Level课程奖学金以学费减免的形式颁发,额度分别为:20%、40% 或 70%。
  • Donna Bull A Level奖学金。该奖学金是为纪念一位颇受尊敬的贝勒比斯剑桥校区教师而设立,专为有天赋并希望学习A Level课程的学生提供额度为50%的奖学金。荣获该奖学金学生将在贝勒比斯剑桥校区学习医学、自然科学或工程学。

如何申请

你需要向我们提交一份完整的正式申请书并附上你的以下文件: 最近一次所在学校正式考试成绩单,护照个人信息的扫描件和申请书中需要你填写的健康状况表。我们将审查你的申请书,如果申请成功,我们将通知你参加数学和英文能力测试。如果你入围了学费减免70%奖学金的候选人,会被要求参加面试 (面对面或通过网络)。奖学金的最终结果将在48小时后公布。

如果你想了解更多信息,请随时联系我们。或者现在就开始申请吧!

申请流程

贝勒比斯学院的学生在伦敦政治经济学院

如需申请A Level奖学金,请联系我们。所有的A Level奖学金申请者都必须参加考试、提交学业成绩报告及一位学业推荐人的联系方式,同时还要做申请理由陈述。我们会联系入围申请者并安排面试。

如需申请大学预科助学金,请联系我们或你的代理人,或当地的贝勒比斯学院代表。

在贝勒比斯的生活

贝勒比斯布莱顿校区的GCSE课程学生在布莱顿阁前滑冰

当你抵达英国之后,快来认识你的新同学们并和他们一起来畅游并熟悉这座你在大洋彼岸的第二故乡吧!你在贝勒比斯精彩的留学生活也即将在这里展开。

大学

贝勒比斯剑桥校区的学生宿舍 - Study Inn

相信贝勒比斯多年的成功经验和丰富的专业知识一定会帮助你考入一流的英国大学。无论你的目标是在剑桥大学学习医学或在伦敦大学学院学习经济学,我们都可以帮助你实现理想。

Scholarship bursaries

Scholarships and bursaries

We offer scholarships and bursaries to ambitious, talented young students. This is done as an acknowledgment of your outstanding academic performance. Bellerbys scholars set an excellent example in and out of the classroom. Merit-based scholarships and bursaries are available dependent on course selection and availability.

Students will be expected to:

  • Excel in their studies
  • Lead by example and involve themselves in all aspects of life at the College
  • Act as mentors for younger students
  • Meet College guests and represent the college at outside events
  • Contribute to the annual students' publication.

GCSE pathway scholarships

Bellerbys College is offering scholarships for their GCSE Pathway Programme to ambitious, outstanding young students looking to focus from an early age on their future career path.

  • Level of scholarships available: 20%, 40% or 70%

A Level scholarships and Foundation bursaries

Bellerbys College has an excellent track record at placing students from all over the world into the UK’s leading universities. We only award scholarships to students we believe in. It’s our way of acknowledging a student’s outstanding academic performance in their current school and investing in their future. For exceptional students wishing to progress to a top UK university, such as Cambridge or Oxford or looking to study medicine, we provide specialist preparation programmes designed to enhance understanding and UCAS applications.:

  • Level of scholarships available: 20%, 40% or 70% 
  • Donna Bull A Level Scholarship. This offers 50% of a single scholarship for a gifted student who wishes to study A Level. The student will study A Level at Bellerbys College Cambridge, followed by medicine, science or engineering. This scholarship is in memory of a respected teacher at Bellerbys College Cambridge.
  • Yana Baranova A Level Scholarship. Level of scholarship available: 50% A single scholarship is available for an academically gifted student from Russia to join our A Level Programme. The scholarship is awarded in memory of Yana, a Bellerbys recruitment manager and ambitious young woman who showed considerable drive and passion for education and a willingness to help young students fulfil their dreams.

How do I apply?

To apply, you'll need to submit a formal application form together with your latest school reports, a copy of your passport and your medical details. We'll then review your application and if you're successful, we'll ask you to sit a test to assess your maths and English skills.  If you’re awarded a scholarship of 70% you’ll need to attend an interview (either in person or online). Scholarships are decided within 48 hours of the interview.

Contact us now for more information, or to apply. 

The application process

Bellerbys London Star Student Yue Kan

You should apply for A Level scholarships by contacting us. For all A Level Scholarships you will need to sit tests and submit your academic records plus an academic reference. You will also need to then explain why you would like a scholarship. We will then conduct scholarship interviews.

You can apply for Foundation bursaries by contacting us or your agent or local Bellerbys representative.

Life at Bellerbys

Bellerbys Brighton GCSE students ice skating in front of the Brighton Pavilion

Arrive in the UK. Meet your college friends and explore the city that will be your home away from home. Life at Bellerbys starts here.

Universities

Bellerbys A Level students success

Trust our experience and expertise  to help you get to a first-rate UK university. Whether to study Medicine at the University of Cambridge or Economics at UCL.