贝勒比斯伦敦校区

置身于一座国际化大都市 学习在企业家和卓越学术之中心

为何选择伦敦校区?

伦敦是备受国际学生们青睐的求学之地,同时也是世界著名的商业和金融中心,全球40%的公司均落户于此。在伦敦,你将置身于众多知名企业,可以更直接地了解商业世界的方方面面。

在伦敦校区学习,你的周围会不乏有和你一样拥有远大抱负和志愿的同学。并且这里的课程都是由经验丰富的专家授课。我们还设有主题鲜明的拓展课程,比如走访著名的伦敦证券交易所(London Stock Exchange)、英国财政部(HM Treasury)及英格兰银行(Bank of England),参加由Young Enterprise & BASE主办的英国商业及会计比赛,或访问公司和商业机构等。

在伦敦学习商业和金融课程有着其它地方无法比拟的优越条件,这也是我们将商科校区设在伦敦的原因。

伦敦的精彩生活

伦敦丰富的学习和商业机会对全世界的学生们有着莫大的吸引力。据英国国际学生事务局 (UK Council for International Student Affairs) 统计,2014-15年约有43万5千名国际学生在伦敦学习。因此你能在此结识世界各地的朋友。

伦敦美食聚集,商铺林立,伦敦人也很友好。这里有闻名遐迩的建筑、世界级博物馆和艺术馆、向公众开放的公园、各国风味的餐厅、别具特色的咖啡馆、各种剧院和教堂,你还能欣赏到精彩的音乐会和喜剧表演。

格林威治区紧邻泰晤士河。在这里,你可以乘船或乘坐Emirates缆车饱览伦敦的瑰丽景色。格林威治周围就是迷人的乡村风光,那里空气新鲜,是徒步、骑车和外出郊游的好去处。此外,从伦敦坐火车仅需1个小时就能抵达布莱顿(Brighton)和黑斯廷斯(Hastings)等非常受欢迎的海滨城市。

贝勒比斯伦敦校区

我们为你精心打造的伦敦校区非常安全、学习和生活环境舒适安心融洽,在这里学习让人感到很安心舒适。其所在地格林威治区距伦敦市中心很近而且交通便利,无论选择乘坐公共汽车、有轨电车还是渡船都可以。伦敦校区拥有现代化的教学设备和设施,包括一座校内图书馆和餐厅。学生村公寓 (Student Village) 也紧邻校区。

联系方式

校区地址:

Bounty House
Stowage
Greenwich
London
SE8 3DE

联系电话:

星期一至星期五 9:00 - 17:30 (英国时间)
+44 (0)20 8694 7000
节假日或紧急联系方式:
+44 (0) 755 7770967

贝勒比斯学院伦敦校区

我们为你精心设计的伦敦校区非常安全、学习和生活环境舒适安心融洽,在这里学习让人感到很安心舒适。其所在地格林威治区距伦敦市中心很近而且交通便利,无论选择乘坐公共汽车、有轨电车还是渡船都可以。伦敦校区拥有现代化的教学设备和设施,包括一座校内图书馆和餐厅。学生村公寓 (Student Village) 也紧邻校区。

为你提供独特的有条件大学直升录取Offer

在贝勒比斯学院就读大学预科课程的一些指定的专业,你将同时获得直升英国知名大学的有条件录取Offer。这些大学包括:


可获有条件直升录取Offer的大学 (限贝勒比斯伦敦校区):
贝勒比斯学院(Bellerbys College)的目标大学之一 - 格林威治大学(University of Greenwich)
贝勒比斯学院(Bellerbys College)的目标大学之一 - 伦敦金斯顿大学(Kingston University London)
贝勒比斯学院(Bellerbys College)的目标大学之一 - 威斯敏斯特大学(University of Westminster)
可获有条件直升录取Offer的大学 (贝勒比斯任何一个校区均可):
贝勒比斯学院(Bellerbys College)的目标大学之一 - 兰卡斯特大学(Lancaster University)
贝勒比斯学院(Bellerbys College)的目标大学之一 - 杜伦大学(Durham University)

什么是有条件大学直升录取Offer?

在我院校区学习大学预科课程的指定专业方向,我们将向你提供来自英国五所名校的有条件录取Offer。如果你的学术介绍信和个人陈述符合所要求的标准,顺利通过大学预科课程所有科目的考试并且具备所要求的英语语言水平,你就可以顺利升读你所选的大学的相关学位。

在顺利完成指定大学预科课程后,你可以直升的大学学位包括:会计学、商学、经济学、项目管理学、酒店管理学、人力资源管理学和市场营销学。需要了解更多,请联系我们

当然,你也可以通过参加英国大学和学院招生服务中心(UCAS)申请其他大学。

来自马来西亚的Dharsshini

贝勒比斯学院学生的就读感言

“除了探索和体验伦敦所能提供的一切有趣的事物外,我还可以充分享受贝勒比斯学院特有的国际文化气息。”

Dharsshini来自马来西亚—她曾就读于A Level课程并取得了A*AAB的好成绩。目前,她在贝尔法斯特女王大学攻读医学学位。

伦敦校区住宿选择

贝勒比斯伦敦校区宿舍的学生活动房间里配备了最先进的桌椅和门窗

想在英国找到像家一样让你放松身心、专心学业的地方?贝勒比斯学院的现代化宿舍将提供给你一个非常有安全感并有各种保障的住宿环境,让你能全身心投入学业充分体验英国的留学生活。

伦敦校区设施

贝勒比斯伦敦校区的学生们在配备最新设施和设备的校区图书馆里学习

在贝勒比斯伦敦校区学习,你可以近距离感受到全球金融中心金丝雀码头以及伦敦市商务中心的繁华商业气息。为培养未来商业人才的贝勒比斯伦敦校区为你提供英国顶尖学府的升读途径。

伦敦校区师资及其他资源

贝勒比斯伦敦校区的学生在校区图书馆认真学习

贝勒比斯伦敦校区为你的生活和学习提供广泛的支持服务和各类资源帮助你获得成功。亲切热情的工作人员为了确保你安全健康地投入学业尽心尽力,让你的贝勒比斯教育之旅非常与众不同。

Bellerbys London

Centre for entrepreneurial and academic excellence in a global city

Why London?

London is a leading study destination for international students. Studying in London lets you explore every detail of the business world. Recognised as a centre of business excellence, London provides a base for 40% of global companies. So you'll be surrounded prestigious international organisations.

At Bellerbys College London,  you’ll be studying alongside students who share your passion for business. Classes are taught by experts with real-world experience. Guest lecturers from top London universities also come to Bellerbys to teach. Focussed enrichment activities include visits to the famous London Stock Exchange, HM Treasury, the Bank of England, national business and accounting competitions (Young Enterprise & BASE) and companies and institutions.

London is the perfect place to study business and finance. It's why we located our specialist business College here. Study one of our unique, business-related pathways leading to London universities. 

London life

The UK capital city attracts students from many different countries. They come for the academic and commercial opportunities London has to offer. Around 435,000 international students studied in London in 2014-15 (UK Council for International Student Affairs), so it's easy to make friends from all over the world here.

London has great food, shops, amazing markets and friendly people. Spend your free time discovering famous architecture, world-class museums, art galleries and public parks. You'll never run out of restaurants and cafés to spend time in, theatres and places of worship to visit, and concerts and comedy shows to enjoy.

Greenwich is located on the banks of the River Thames. You can take boat trips or ride on the Emirates Air Line (cable car) for fantastic city views surrounded by beautiful countryside. Popular seaside towns, such as Brighton and Hastings, are just an hour and 20 minutes away by train.

Bellerbys London

You'll feel happy and at home at Bellerbys' safe, secure and friendly College in London. Based in Greenwich, it's just a short bus, train or boat ride from the centre of the city. The purpose-built College has modern classrooms and facilities, including a Learning and Activities Centre and a canteen on-site. The Student Village accommodation is located next to the College. Living here it's easy to get to know your classmates from Bellerbys College London.

Dharsshini from Malaysia

Bellerbys student talking about the college
“Apart from exploring all the interesting things London has to offer, I could thoroughly enjoy the international culture within the college itself.”

 

Dharsshini from Malaysia – Studied A Levels and achieved A*AAB, now studying Medicine at Queen’s University Belfast

Unique conditional university offers

Receive an offer of conditional progression from a prestigious UK university, with selected subject pathways, on our Foundation programme. Universities include:


Conditional progression from Bellerbys London only
University of Greenwich
Kingston University
University of Westminster

Conditional progression from all Bellerbys Colleges
Lancaster University
Durham University

What's an offer of conditional progression?

You'll receive offers of conditional progression from up to five prestigious UK universities with selected subject pathways on our Foundation programme. If your academic references and personal statement meet the required standard, and you pass your Foundation programme with the required grades and English language level, you will progress to your chosen degree.

You can progress to degrees including Accounting, Business, Economics, Event Management, Hospitality Management, Human Resource Management and Marketing. To find out more, contact us.

You can also apply to other universities as part of the UCAS application process.

Accommodation

London accommodation student room with modern desk and window

Having a place to call home when you are studying overseas is essential to your success as a student. Choose from a range of modern accommodation options designed to give you a safe, secure and inspiring place to live while you study.

Facilities

Students in the modern well stocked library at Bellerbys College London.

Studying at Bellerbys' London campus you'll be close to the global financial centre of Canary Wharf and the business hub of the City of London. Bellerbys' business-focussed College gives you access to leading London universities.

Resources

Students in the library at Bellerbys College London

Bellerbys London gives you access to a wide range of support services and resources to help you succeed. Friendly staff make sure you're happy, healthy and doing well in your studies. They help make your Bellerbys education unique.

Contact details

Bounty House
Stowage
Greenwich
London
SE8 3DE

Monday to Friday 09:00-17:30:
+44 (0)20 8694 7000
Out of hours and holidays:
+44 (0) 755 7770967

Bellerbys London