贝勒比斯剑桥校区的设施

置身于贝勒比斯剑桥校区优美古典的环境中,你会发现这里所有的设施都是帮助你成功攻读理科和工程学科所必备的。剑桥是世界公认最重要的科学技术中心之一剑桥科技园的故乡,也为有志攻读科学和工程学的年轻学子创造了得天独厚的条件。

在贝勒比斯剑桥校区优美如油画般的环境中学习

最先进的教学设施

在贝勒比斯剑桥校区,学生们可以使用到免费Wi-Fi、校内咖啡厅、校园图书馆、校园护士、第一流的科学实验室、最先进的专用教学设施以及计算机专用教室。

剑桥校区住宿选择

贝勒比斯剑桥校区学生宿舍

想在英国找到像家一样让你放松身心、专心学业的地方?贝勒比斯学院的现代化宿舍将提供给你一个非常有安全感并有各种保障的住宿环境,让你能全身心投入学业充分体验英国的留学生活。

剑桥校区师资及其他资源

贝勒比斯剑桥校区的学生在校区图书馆里认真地学习

贝勒比斯伦敦校区为你的生活和学习提供广泛的支持服务和各类资源帮助你获得成功。亲切热情的工作人员为了确保你安全健康快乐地投入学业尽心尽力,也让你的教育体验非常与众不同。

College facilities at Bellerbys Cambridge

Bellerbys Cambridge facilities

Learn in a beautiful setting, on Bellerbys' historic Cambridge campus. You'll find all the facilities you need to make a success of your science and engineering studies. Cambridge is home to the Cambridge Science Park. It's a hub of science and technology activities. This makes it the ideal place to study science and engineering.

Learn in a beautiful setting, on Bellerbys' historic Cambridge campus.

State-of-the-art teaching facilities

Facilities available to Bellerbys Cambridge students include: free Wi-Fi, a café, an on-site library and a college nurse. You'll also find several first-class laboratories, purpose-built state-of-the-art teaching facilities and PC suites.

Bellerbys Cambridge

Accommodation

Cambridge bedroom accommodation

To make a success of studying overseas you’ll need a place where you can make yourself at home. Stay in safe and secure accommodation that's just a short bus ride from campus.

Resources

Students studying in the Cambridge Bellerbys library

You'll have access to a full range of support services and resources during your time at Bellerbys College Cambridge. Committed staff are here to help you stay happy and healthy and do well in your studies.