帮助你顺利升读最适合你的大学

我们能帮助你升读最适合你的英国大学。我们不仅着重培养你取得优秀的学习成绩,还将通过背景提升和拓展课程帮助你发展全面的素质,为你拓展专业学科之外的知识,并增加被英国名校录取的机会。

我们为你提供最好的教育和升学指导:

  • 大学联络官:与所有知名大学保持紧密的联系
  • 小班授课
  • 关注每一位学生
  • 深受赞誉的英国教育及独特的学习方式
  • 优秀教师和学院员工:拥有培养国际学生的丰富专业经验
  • 特别注重培养你的英语口语和写作能力
  • 三个各具专业学科特色的校区,帮助你提升就读专业的各项能力和全面素质。

由始至终的辅导和关怀

不论是学习A Level课程还是大学预科课程,我们都将全程为你辅导并提供各项帮助。对你学业支持的形式多种多样,例如背景提升和知识拓展活动、模拟面试和辅导你面试全程的个人陈述等。我们还通过多种方式保证学生们更安全、愉快、舒心地生活,例如提供学生服务、配备宿舍管理员和个人导师等。

2016年贝勒比斯学院学生取得的骄人成绩

贝勒比斯剑桥校区的学生宿舍 - Study Inn

每年,贝勒比斯学院都帮助A Level课程、大学预科课程和大一文凭课程的学生们成功获得各个英国名牌大学的录取通知书。我们学院2016年的毕业生中有超过100名成功考取了英国排名前10的知名学府。(大学排名根据: 英国《泰晤士报》及《星期日泰晤士报》2017年优秀大学排名指南)

英国高中课程 (A Level)

A Levels是英国的普通中等教育证书考试高级水平课程,也是英国学生的大学入学考试课程,受到所有英国大学的认可,也受美国和澳大利亚的大学认可。因此,就读A Level课程的学生将有广泛的大学可供选择。贝勒比斯学院的各校区均开设A Level课程。

A Level课程是英国高中教育文凭课程,被英国的所有大学承认并被美国和澳大利亚的大学所认可。因此顺利获得A Level教育文凭会让你获得在全世界范围内选择大学的机会。学生一般选择学习三到四门课程,并在第二年末学习结束时接受考试。

大学预科课程 (Foundation)

贝勒比斯伦敦校区的明星学生Mark Lee。

大学预科课程是为国际学生准备的为期一年的课程。该课程帮助学生习得专业学科知识、纯正的英文学术语言并获得在大学学习的各项技能。和A Level课程相比,大学预科课程更具有大学本科专业针对性能为学生升读大学做好准备。我们的预科课程被70余所英国大学认可。

University progression

University progression

We can help get you to the right UK university for you. We will do more than help you get the right grades. We provide you with a wide range of experience through our enrichment programmes which builds your experience of your subject outside of the curriculum and increases your opportunities to access a UK university.

What we offer you:

  • University liaison officers with close links to senior staff at all the top universities
  • Small class sizes
  • Personal attention
  • A respected British education and a unique way of learning
  • Excellent teachers with the expert skills required for teaching international students
  • Strong emphasis on English speaking and writing
  • Three specialist colleges where you can pursue your specialty.

Ongoing support

We support you every step of the way whether you decide to study A Level or our Foundation programme. We do this through enrichment activities, interview practise and personal statement advice and every step of the interview process. We support students’ day-to-day life in a wide range of ways, student services, house parents, and personal tutors.

Bellerbys Success in 2016

International students at Bellerbys

Every year Bellerbys College helps A Level, Foundation and Undergraduate Year 1 students win places at the very best UK universities. Among our 2016 graduates more than 100 went on to the UK’s top 10 universities (rankings according to The Times and The Sunday Times Good University Guide 2017).

A Level

Bellerbys Cambridge students in a Foundation Media class at the College

A Levels are British qualifications, accepted by all universities in the UK and recognised in the USA and Australia. This gives you a world of choice. Students typically study three or four subjects with exams at the end of two years.

Foundation

Bellerbys London Star Student Mark Lee

This one-year course for international students builds specialist subject knowledge and language and study skills. It's more focussed than A Levels making it great preparation for university, and it's recognised for various degrees at more than 70 UK universities.