在贝勒比斯的生活

生活和学习在贝勒比斯

在你抵达英国之后,快来认识你的新同学和他们一起来畅游并熟悉这座你在大洋彼岸的第二故乡吧!你在贝勒比斯精彩的留学生活也即将展开。先来了解一下我们学院值得信赖的三个国际分校的特色和课程选择吧!也欢迎你来听成功校友和正在就读的同学们分享他们的留学经验和贝勒比斯教育如何改变了他们的生活。学院里和蔼可亲的教师和员工在帮助国际学生适应留学生活上非常有经验。我们会确保你生活在一个非常安全、安心舒适和管理十分到位的环境里。校区现代化的宿舍不仅为你提供了属于自己的空间也创办了学院社团,你和其他同学都是社团的重要组成成员。无论选择住在校区宿舍还是寄宿家庭,无论就读于布莱顿、伦敦还是剑桥校区,你都将置身于一个充满朝气和活力的国际化环境并同时真正了解到英国社会的方方面面。

学习在贝勒比斯

贝勒比斯布莱顿校区的GCSE课程学生在布莱顿阁前滑冰

在贝勒比斯学院学习,你将收获的不仅仅是第一流的教育。我们会帮助你尽快适应英国的学习环境和完全不同的文化与习惯。贝勒比斯将是你在英国留学期间温暖的家。我们知道帮助你取得优异成绩的重要条件是让你在生活和学习的各个方面都感到舒心和愉快。

生活环境和住宿情况

贝勒比斯学院的房间清扫服务

在贝勒比斯学院的学习期间,你将生活在一个绝对安全和非常安心舒适的现代化住宿环境里。我们知道对于远离家乡的你来说,生活稳定和舒心是一件多么重要的事情。生活在贝勒比斯学院,你会很容易和新同学们变成朋友,和他们一起熟悉和适应在英国的学习和生活。

对学生的照顾

贝勒比斯布莱顿校区的学生在教室里和老师探讨学业。

贝勒比斯亲切热情和充满关爱的环境将充分培养和发展你在英国留学所必备的学习和生活技能,帮助你成长为一名很成功的国际公民。每年我们都非常欣慰地看到我们的学生成长得更加自信取得优异的成绩。同时你在贝勒比斯结下的珍贵的国际友谊也将使你一生受益。

来自香港的安杰丽卡(Angelica)

贝勒比斯伦敦校区学生的就学感触

“我想要变得更加独立,所以要让自己走出安逸的环境。选择到英国留学对于我来说是一个非常重要的决定和开始。”

安杰丽卡 (Angelica)
来自: 香港
就读课程: 大学预科课程 商务、金融和管理专业
毕业成绩:88%
考取院校和专业:杜伦大学 经济和管理学科

Life at Bellerbys

Life at Bellerbys

Arrive in the UK. Meet your college friends and explore the city that will be your home away from home. Life at Bellerbys starts here. Discover what we have to offer at our three trusted international colleges. And hear from some of our successful alumni students on how studying at Bellerbys changed their lives.  Our caring staff are experienced in helping international students adapt to student life in the UK. You'll live in a safe, secure and managed environment. Modern accommodation gives you your own space when you need it and a wider college community to become a part of. Whether you choose to stay on site or in Homestay accommodation – in Brighton, London or Cambridge – you'll find a vibrant international community to discover outside of college too.

Your Bellerbys life

Bellerbys Brighton GCSE students ice skating in front of the Brighton Pavilion

Life at Bellerbys is about much more than the chance to get a great education. We'll help you get immersed in college life and the city that will be your home during your studies. We know that to do well in your assessments you need to be happy in every aspect of your life.

Lifestyle and accommodation

Housekeeping at Bellerbys

You'll live in safe, secure and modern accommodation during your time at Bellerbys. We understand how important it is for you to feel settled and happy while you're living away from home. Living in Bellerbys' accommodation it's easy to make friends with your classmates. So you can explore your new surroundings together.

Student care

Bellerbys Brighton students in the classroom at the College.

The caring and supportive learning environment at Bellerbys will help you develop essential life skills. So you can become a successful global citizen. Every year we see our students grow in confidence and gain outstanding academic results. You'll make international friendships that will last a lifetime.

Caroline Marcela Bellerbys Cambridge

Caroline Marcela

"I've always loved the English culture and the idea of studying in English."

Country: Belgium 
Studied: Foundation Science & Pharmacy
Achieved: 81%
Studying: Biological Sciences (Zoology) at the University of Birmingham