贝勒比斯伦敦校区设施

伦敦是学习商务和金融的好地方,这里聚集着无数企业和跨国公司。贝勒比斯伦敦校区紧邻着全球金融和贸易中心的金丝雀码头,无论从这里到伦敦枢纽还是到繁华的商务中心都不远。而且伦敦校区宿舍紧邻伦敦大学,你会发现这座著名大学的校园就近在咫尺。当你远离家乡在异国求学之时,贝勒比斯为你营造了一个像家一样温馨安全并有保障的地方。

贝勒比斯为你提供助你走向成功所需的所有设施和条件

为你学习商务提供第一流的设施

贝勒比斯学院为你提供在英国备考大学期间所需要的所有设施和支持,其中包括:学习活动室、免费Wi-Fi,全职福利部门,高速高品质互联网服务、自行车停放处、24小时的保安系统、闭路监控系统、有安全保障系统和独立卫生间的校区宿舍、和24小时开放的校区洗衣房。

伦敦校区宿舍

贝勒比斯伦敦校区宿舍的学生活动房间里配备了最先进的桌椅和门窗

想在英国找到像家一样让你放松身心、专心学业的地方?贝勒比斯学院的现代化宿舍将提供给你一个非常有安全感并有各种保障的住宿环境,让你能全身心投入学业充分体验英国的留学生活。

伦敦校区各类资源

贝勒比斯伦敦校区的学生在校区图书馆认真学习

贝勒比斯伦敦校区为你的生活和学习提供广泛的支持服务和各类资源帮助你获得成功。亲切热情的工作人员为了确保你安全健康地投入学业尽心尽力,让你的贝勒比斯教育之旅非常与众不同。

Bellerbys London facilities

Study close to the global financial centre and shopping area of Canary Wharf. The business hub of the City of London and the excitement of central London are both just a short journey away. You'll also find London university campuses are within easy reach. London is the perfect place to study business. Bellerbys' London accommodation is right next to the college. It gives you a safe and secure place to call home while you're studying away from home.

Bellerbys gives you the facilities you need to succeed in your studies

 

Top facilities for your business studies

Bellerbys gives you the facilities you need to support you in your life as a student. These include a Learning and Activities Centre, free Wi-Fi, a full-time welfare team, internet access, bike storage, 24-hour security, CCTV, safe and secure on-campus accommodation with private bathroom facilities, an on-site laundry room, open 24/7 and a Learning and Activities Centre.

Bellerbys London

Accommodation

London accommodation student room with modern desk and window

Having a place to call home when you're studying overseas is essential to your success as a student. Choose from a range of modern accommodation options designed to give you a safe, secure and inspiring place to live while you study.

Resources

Students in the library at Bellerbys College London

Bellerbys College London gives you access to a wide range of support services and resources to help you succeed. Friendly staff are committed to making sure you're happy, healthy and doing well in your studies. They help make your Bellerbys education unique.